Muzeum Papiernictwa w Dusznikach-Zdroju


Zabezpieczenie przeciwpożarowe

Konserwacja i digitalizacja zbiorów

Renowacja i adaptacja


The Norwegian Financial Mechanism and the European Economic Area financial mechanism (reffered to as Norway Grants and EEA Grants) are the forms of non-returnable foreign aid granted by Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein to the new EU members.

The Funds are connected with the accession of Poland to the European Union and to European Economic Area (UE + Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway)

In return for the financial aid, the donor countries enjoy access to the UE internal market (despite not being the UE members)

The main objectives of the Norway and the EEA Grants are to reduce the social and economic disparities within the European Economic Area and to strengthen bilateral relations between the donor countries and the beneficiary country.

Within Norway and EEA Grants, a dozen of programmes (support areas) have been distinguished. Under the programme concerned, one may receive subsidies for the projects devoted to similar themes. In particular, environmental protection (including renewable energy), cultural heritage, health, scientific research and scholarships should be mentioned.

Institutions and organisations specializing in the given field are responsible for each action, e.g. in case of cultural heritage – 7 Ministry of Culture and National Heritage. The institutions act as the Programme Operators.

Official website of the EEA and Norway Grants